Dance Plus 2 Finalist Name, Finale, Date, Time Full Details

Star Plus : Dance Plus 2 Finalists & Grand Finale Full Details

Dance Plus 2 is a dance reality show airing on Indian television channel Star Plus. Dance Plus 2 is another season of Dance Plus. Dance Plus is a platform for the candidates those dreamt of being a high profile dancers and cherographers. The series is produced by Frames Productions. The auditions for the show were carried out in thirteen cities in India. The series is hosted by Raghav Juyal, while Remo D’Souza judge the show. Dharmesh Yelande, Punit Pathak and Shakti Mohan are the mentors of the show. The well known V Company won the title of Dance Plus in first season and Dance Plus is all set to announce the second season winner. Here we are sharing full details regarding finalist, grand finale date and timings of Dance Plus 2.


Dance Plus 2 Winner

Winner – Tanay Malhara from Team Dharmesh

1st Runner Up – Wild Ripperz from Team Dharmesh

2nd Runner Up – Piyush Bhagat from Team Shakti Mohan

4th Poisition- Sushant Khatri from Team Shakti Mohan

Dance Plus 2 Finalist

Two finalist already made their place in fianlist by getting maximum number of public votes. Here is the list of finalist of Dance Plus 2.

Fianlist 1- Tanay Malhara from Team Dharmesh- Voting Number -18008333351

Fianlist 2- Piyush Bhagat from Team Shakti Mohan -18008333348

Fianlist 3- Wild Ripperz from Team Dharmesh -:18008333349

Fianlist 4- Sushant Khatri from Team Shakti Mohan-18008333353

Dance Plus 2 Grand Finale

Every dance lovers wants to know about the grand finale date and timings.

Day– Sunday

Date – 25th September, 2016

Time – 8:00 PM

Dance Plus 2 Grand Fianle Epidsode

Here we are sharing an episode for you to have a look on Grand Fianle…

So friends, stay tuned for more updates regardings Dance plus 2 winner. Follow us on facebook. Do like and share our page on social stes.. Keep watching and voting your favourite contestant.. 🙂

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *