Ek Mayavi Prem Ghaata – Chandrakanta Repeat Telecast Time

Colors Serial : Ek Mayavi Prem Ghaata – Chandrakanta Timings Full Details

Ek Mayavi Prem Ghaata-Chandrakanta is a supernatural romantic fantasy serial airing on Indian television channel ColorsColors is famous for drama serials. Ek Mayavi Prem Ghaata-Chandrakanta is also known as Chandrakanta. The show is directed by Ranjan Kumar Singh, produced by Ekta Kapoor & Shobha Kapoor under Balaji Productions. Ekta Kapoor is known for drama serials. The show was first premiered on 24th June, 2017. Ek Prem Gaatha-Chandrakanta Serial is based on novel with a same name written by Devaki Nandan. The novel tells the story of princess Chandrakanta. Madhurima Tuli is featuring the main female character Princess Chandrakanta, Princess of Vijaigarh. She was last seen in 24(Indian TV series Season 2) as Devyani. She was also seen in Shree as Bindiya, Rang Badalti Odhani as Khushi, Kumkum Bhagya as Tanu, Dafa 420 as Saheb. Vishal Aditya Singh is leading the role of Prince of Vijaigarh, Prince Veerenra/Veer. He was also seen in Sasural Simar Ka as Veeru, Batchan Panda Ki Toli, Time Machine as Devendra Singh Rana, Begusarai as Lakhan Thakur/Shakti Thakur and etc. Urvashi Dholakia is seen in the role of Queen Iravati. She is last seen in Badi Door Se Aaye Hai as 555. She was also seen in Dekh Bhai Dekh as Shilpa, Zamana Badal Gaya, Ghar Ek Mandir, Kabhii Sautan Kabhii Sahelii as Sonia, Kahani Terrii Merrii, Kasautii Zindagii Kay as Komolika Basu, Comedy Circus Kaante Ki Takkar as Celebrity Contestant with Shakeel Siddiqui, Kahiin To Hoga as Archie Khanna, Sacch Ka Saamna, Bayttaab Dil Kee Tamanna Hai as Karishma Mehra, Dil Se Di Dua… Saubhagyavati Bhava? as Dr. Komolika Rana. She was also winner of the most controversial reality show Bigg Boss 6. Chandrakanta is a Princess of Vijaygarh. She is one of the most beautiful princess. She is daughter of  Ratnaprabha, who has the most powerful dagger of Lord Vishnu. Iravati, an evil queen wants the dagger to rule the whole world and conquers Vijaigarh. Ratnaprabha stores the dagger at Lord Vishnu’s temple to protect it and pass it to Chandrakanta after 21 years. 21 years later, Iravati is still searching the dagger while Veerendra, her step son awes to her words and plans to conquer Suryagarh kingdom. Chandrakanta, raised by a poor fisherman couple, gets the dagger, but she doesn’t know what she had acquired. Iravati emotionally blackmails Veer that she is suffering from black magic done by a girl with dagger mark on her body. Sometimes dues to some reason, we miss our favorite serial on original timings. Here we came with solution. We are sharing full timings and repeat telecast timings details of Ek Mayavi Gaatha-Chandrakanta serial, airing on Colors.

Ek Mayavi Gaatha- Chandrakanta Original Time

Saturday & Sunday

08:00 PM


Ek Mayavi Gaatha- Chandrakanta Repeat Telecast Timings



MONDAY : no repeat telecast
TUESDAY : no repeat telecast
WEDNESDAY : no repeat telecast
THURSDAY : no repeat telecast
FRIDAY : no repeat telecast
: 06:00 AM
: 09:00 AM
SUNDAY : 01:00 AM
: 06:00 AM
: 09:00 AM

This is all about the timings and repeat telecast timings of Ek Mayavi Prem Gaatha-Chandrakanta serial airing on Colors. If you have any doubt regarding the serial you can write us via comment box given below. Do like and share our page on social sites. Don’t forget to share your views and experience of watching Ek Mayavi Prem Gaatha-Chandrakanta serial. Stay tuned with us for more updates regarding Chandrakanta serial. Keep smiling and watching Ek Prem Gaatha-Chandrakanta serial with us…  😛  🙄  😆

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *