Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Cast, Story, Time |Sab TV

Sab TV Serial: Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmahs Full Details & Online Watch Link In HD Clear Prints

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah is an Indian situational comedy drama on Indian Television broadcast on channel Sab TV. Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah is produced by Neela Tele Films Private Limited. It was first aired on July 28, 2008. Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah covers the story of Gokuldham Co-Operative Housing Society in Mumbai. It is featured by Dilip Joshi in the lead male character Jethalal Champaklal Gada and Disha Vakani is playing the role of Daya Jethal Gada. The show is also interested in showing the culture and tradition of India. Here we are sharing full details regarding starcast, story, wallpapers, online watch link and timing of Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah.

Taarak-Mehta-Ka-Ooltah-Chashmah-taarak-mehta-ka-ooltah-chashmah full details images wallpapers

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Cast

  • Dilip Joshi is an Indian actor and television actor. He is playing the role of Jethalal Champaklal Gada in Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah. He has appeared in a number of serials Galatnaama, Kabhi Yeh Kabhi Woh, Kya Baat Hai, Bhagwan Bachaye Inko, Agadam Bagdam Tigdam, Aaj Ke Shriman Shrimati etc.
  • Disha Vakani is featuring the role of Daya Jethalal Gada in SAB TV’s show Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah. She made her career as a stage actress in Gujarati plays like Kamal Patel v/s Dhamal Patel and Lali Lila. She has appeared in films like, Devdas and Jodha Akbar.




Dilip Joshi  : Jethalal Champaklal Gada
Disha Vakani :  Daya Jethalal Gada
Hsn ; Hsn
Bhavya Gandhi : Tipendra Gada (Tapu)
Shailesh Lodha : Taarak Mehta
Amit Bhatt : Champaklal Gada
Munmun Dutta : Babita Iyer
Tanuj Mahashabde :  Krishnan Iyer
Neha Mehta : Anjali Mehta
Sonalika Joshi : Madhavi Bhide
Mandar Chandwadkar : Aatmaram Bhide
Gurucharan Singh : Sardar Roshan Singh
Dilnaz Shroff : Roshan Kaur Sodhi
Azad Kavi : Dr. Hansraj Hathi
Nidhi Bhanushali : Sonalika Bhide (Sonu)
Samay Shah : Gurucharan Singh Sodhi
Sharad Sankla : Abdul
Kush Shah  : Gulabkumar Hathi
Shyam Pathak : Reporter Popatlal Pandey
Ambika Ranjankar : Komal Hathi
Tanmay Vekaria : Bagheshwar Udhaiwala
Ghanashyam Nayak : Natwarlal Udhaiwala
Monika Bhadoriya : Bawree


Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Story

This story evolves around happenings in Gokuldham Co-operative Society and covers topical issues which are socially relevant.The show predominantly – Promoolves around ‘Jethalaal’ (Dilip Joshi) who is an uneducated Gujarati businessman. Your ‘Taarak Mehta’ (Sailesh Lodha), is his neighbour. ‘Jethalaal’ finds a friend and philosopher in ‘Taarak Mehta’ and often goes to him for advice whenever he is in trouble. Jethalaal’s family includes his simpleton wife ‘Daya Ben’ (Disha Wakani) and a mischievous son ‘Tapu’ (Bhavya Gandhi). Tapu is a menace and a constant source of trouble to all the members of Gokuldham. They have often warned ‘Jethalaal’ to reform ‘Tapu’ or else be prepared to leave the premises. Lost hopes of being heard by his son pushes Jethalaal’ to call his father ‘Champaklal’ (Amit Bhatt) from the village. This was his great idea of leashing some control over the mischievous Tapu. The opposite happens and the grandfather joins hands with the grandson to make life a roller coaster troublesome ride for Jethalaal.

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Online Watch Link

Here we are sharing an online watch link of Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah serial of an episode for you to watch an episode online in full HD clear prints.

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Timing & Repeat Telecast

Day  : Monday to Friday
Timing : 08:30 PM
Channel : Sab TV Channel
Repeat Telecast : 02:55 AM, 09:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12:30 PM & 11:00 PM

Do share your views of watching Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah with us. for any query you can write us via comment. Keep watching Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah and stay close to us for more information and updates of Sab TV serial Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *